Wednesday, November 1 - Coloring Time for Adults at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Thursday, November 2 - Preschool Storytime at Tawas City Library at 10:30 am Thursday, November 2 - Needlework Group at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Friday, November 3 - Preschool Storytime at AuGres Library at 10:30 am Saturday, November 4 - Used Bookstore Open at Tawas City Library at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm Tuesday, November 7 - Knitting Group at Tawas City Library at 9:30 am Tuesday, November 7 - Preschool Storytime at Standish Library at 11:15 am Wednesday, November 8 - Coloring Time for Adults at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Thursday, November 9 - Preschool Storytime at Tawas City Library at 10:30 am Thursday, November 9 - Needlework Group at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Thursday, November 9 - Board of Trustees Meeting at Administrative Headquarters at 4:30 pm Friday, November 10 - Preschool Storytime at AuGres Library at 10:30 am Saturday, November 11 - Used Bookstore Open at Tawas City Library at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm Tuesday, November 14 - Knitting Group at Tawas City Library at 9:30 am Tuesday, November 14 - Preschool Storytime at Standish Library at 11:15 am Wednesday, November 15- Coloring Time for Adults at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Thursday, November 16 - Preschool Storytime at Tawas City Library at 10:30 am Thursday, November 16 - Needlework Group at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Friday, November 17 - Preschool Storytime at AuGres Library at 10:30 am Saturday, November 18 - Used Bookstore Open at Tawas City Library at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm Tuesday, November 21 - Knitting Group at Tawas City Library at 9:30 am Tuesday, November 21 - Preschool Storytime at Standish Library at 11:15 am Wednesday, November 22 - Coloring Time for Adults at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Saturday, November 25 - Used Bookstore Open at Tawas City Library at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm Tuesday, November 28 - Knitting Group at Tawas City Library at 9:30 am Tuesday, November 28 - Preschool Storytime at Standish Library at 11:15 am Wednesday, November 29- Coloring Time for Adults at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Thursday, November 30 - Preschool Storytime at Tawas City Library at 10:30 am Thursday, November 30 - Needlework Group at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm
November 2017
Return to “Calendar”