Saturday, June 23 - Used Bookstore Open at Tawas City Library at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm Tuesday, June 5 - Knitting Group at Tawas City Library at 9:30 am Wednesday, June 6 - Coloring Time for Adults at Tawas City Library at 10:00 am Thursday, June 7 - Needlework Group at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Thursday, June 8 - Board of Trustees Meeting at Omer Library at 4:30 pm Saturday, June 9 - Used Bookstore Open at Tawas City Library at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm Tuesday, June 12 - Knitting Group at Tawas City Library at 9:30 am Wednesday, June 13 - Coloring Time for Adults at Tawas City Library at 10:00 am Thursday, June 14 - Booked 4 Lunch at U.S. Coast Guard Station at 12:00 pm Thursday, June 14 - Needlework Group at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Thursday, June 14 - Board of Trustees Meeting at East Tawas Library at 4:30 pm Saturday, June 16 - Used Bookstore Open at Tawas City Library at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm Tuesday, June 19 - Knitting Group at Tawas City Library at 9:30 am Tuesday, June 19 - Wildlife Safari at East Tawas Community Center at 10:30 am Tuesday, June 19 - Wildlife Safari at Oscoda Library at 2:00 pm Wednesday, June 20 - Wildlife Safari at Whittemore Library at 10:30 am Wednesday, June 20 - Wildlife Safari at Plainfield Library at 2:00 pm Wednesday, June 20 - Wildlife Safariat Omer Library at 6:00 pm Wednesday, June 20 - Coloring Time for Adults at Tawas City Library at 10:00 am Wednesday, June 20 - Forest Archeology at Iosco County Museum at 6:30 pm Thursday, June 21 - Wildlife Safari at AuGres Library at 10:30 am Thursday, June 21 - Booked 4 Lunch at East Tawas Fire Station at 12:00 pm Thursday, June 21 - Wildlife Safari at Standish Library at 2:00 pm Thursday, June 21 - Needlework Group at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Saturday, June 23 - Used Bookstore Open at Tawas City Library at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm Tuesday, June 26 - Knitting Group at Tawas City Library at 9:30 am Tuesday, June 26 - Yo-Master Zeemo at East Tawas Community Center at 10:30 am Tuesday, June 26 - Yo-Master Zeemo at Oscoda Library at 2:00 pm Wednesday, June 27 - Coloring Time for Adults at Tawas City Library at 10:00 am Wednesday, June 27 - Yo-Master Zeemo at Whittemore Library at 10:30 am Wednesday, June 27 - Yo-Master Zeemo at Plainfield Library at 2:00 pm Thursday, June 28 - Yo-Master Zeemo at AuGres Library at 10:30 am Thursday, June 28 - Booked 4 Lunch at Tawas City Shoreline Park at 12:00 pm Thursday, June 28 - Yo-Master Zeemo at Standish Library at 2:00 pm Thursday, June 28- Needlework Group at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Saturday, June 30 - Used Bookstore Open at Tawas City Library at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
June 2018
Return to “Calendar”