Wednesday, August 1 - Coloring Time for Adults at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Thursday, August 2 - Booked 4 Lunch at Bolen Park in East Tawas at 12:00 pm Thursday, August 2 - Needlework Group at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Saturday, August 4 - Used Bookstore Open at Tawas City Library at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm Tuesday, August 7 - Knitting Group at Tawas City Library at 9:30 am Wednesday, August 8 - Coloring Time for Adults at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Thursday, August 9 - Booked 4 Lunch at Tawas City Shoreline Park at 12:00 pm Thursday, August 9 - Needlework Group at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Thursday, August 9 - Board of Trustees Meeting at Tawas City Library at 4:30 pm Saturday, August 11 - Used Bookstore Open at Tawas City Library at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm Tuesday, August 14 - Knitting Group at Tawas City Library at 9:30 am Wednesday, August 15 - Coloring Time for Adults at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Thursday, August 16 - Booked 4 Lunch at Bolen Park in East Tawas at 12:00 pm Thursday, August 16 - Needlework Group at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Saturday, August 18 - Used Bookstore Open at Tawas City Library at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm Tuesday, August 21 - Knitting Group at Tawas City Library at 9:30 am Wednesday, August 22 - Coloring Time for Adults at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Thursday, August 23 - Needlework Group at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Saturday, August 25 - Used Bookstore Open at Tawas City Library at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm Tuesday, August 28 - Knitting Group at Tawas City Library at 9:30 am Wednesday, August 29 - Coloring Time for Adults at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Thursday, August 30 - Needlework Group at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm
August 2018
Return to “Calendar”