Home   Locations & Hours   Children & Teens   What's Happening?   Answer Desk   Search Databases   How Do I...?   Board & Policies   Friends Groups
 
Programs & Events
September 2014
Wednesday, September 10 - Introduction to Tattoos at Plainfield Township Library from 7:00 to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, September 16 - Preschool Storytime at Mary Johnston Memorial Library in Standish at 2:30 pm (for ages 3-5)
Tuesday, September 16 - Rescues from the Saginaw Range Light at Ye Olde Courthouse in Omer at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, September 17 - Preschool Storytime at AuGres Community Library at 10:00 am (for ages 3-5)
Thursday, September 18 - Preschool Storytime at Tawas City Library at 10:30 am (for ages 3-5)
Thursday, September 18 - Introduction to Face Reading at Northeast Art Center in Standish at 6:30 pm
Saturday, September 20 - "Everything Classic" Radio Broadcast & Antique Appraisal at Whittemore Chamber of Commerce at 9:00 am (reservations requested)
Tuesday, September 23 - Preschool Storytime at Mary Johnston Memorial Library in Standish at 2:30 pm (for ages 3-5)
Wednesday, September 24 - Preschool Storytime at AuGres Community Library at 10:00 am (for ages 3-5)
Thursday, September 25 - Preschool Storytime at Tawas City Library at 10:30 am (for ages 3-5)
Thursday, September 25 - HUP! Tackling the AuSable River Canoe Marathon at Whittemore Chamber of Commerce at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, September 30 - Preschool Storytime at Mary Johnston Memorial Library in Standish at 2:30 pm (for ages 3-5)
Tuesday, September 30 - Weird Michigan at Ye Olde Courthouse in Omer at 7:00 pm
October 2014
Wednesday, October 1 - Preschool Storytime at AuGres Community Library at 10:00 am (for ages 3-5)
Wednesday, October 1 - Reading with Paws at Mary Johnston Memorial Library in Standish from 4:30 to 5:30 pm
Thursday, October 2 - Preschool Storytime at Tawas City Library at 10:30 am (for ages 3-5)
Tuesday, October 7 - Preschool Storytime at Mary Johnston Memorial Library in Standish at 2:30 pm (for ages 3-5)
Wednesday, October 8 - Preschool Storytime at AuGres Community Library at 10:00 am (for ages 3-5)
Wednesday, October 8 - Reading with Paws at Mary Johnston Memorial Library in Standish from 4:30 to 5:30 pm
Thursday, October 9 - Preschool Storytime at Tawas City Library at 10:30 am (for ages 3-5)
Saturday, October 11 - Harvest Time Booksale at Divine Shepherd Christian Community in Standish from 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Tuesday, October 14 - Preschool Storytime at Mary Johnston Memorial Library in Standish at 2:30 pm (for ages 3-5)
Wednesday, October 15 - Preschool Storytime at AuGres Community Library at 10:00 am (for ages 3-5)
Wednesday, October 15 - Open House of Community Service Nonprofits at Oscoda Community Center from 3:00 to 7:00 pm
Wednesday, October 15 - Reading with Paws at Mary Johnston Memorial Library in Standish from 4:30 to 5:30 pm
Thursday, October 16 - Preschool Storytime at Tawas City Library at 10:30 am (for ages 3-5)
Tuesday, October 21 - Preschool Storytime at Mary Johnston Memorial Library in Standish at 2:30 pm (for ages 3-5)
Wednesday, October 22 - Preschool Storytime at AuGres Community Library at 10:00 am (for ages 3-5)
Wednesday, October 22 - Reading with Paws at Mary Johnston Memorial Library in Standish from 4:30 to 5:30 pm
Thursday, October 23 - Preschool Storytime at Tawas City Library at 10:30 am (for ages 3-5)
Thursday, October 23 - Greeting Card Making Workshop and Annual Tea at Plainfield Township Hall from 1:00 to 3:30 pm (registration required)
Tuesday, October 28 - Preschool Storytime at Mary Johnston Memorial Library in Standish at 2:30 pm (for ages 3-5)
Wednesday, October 29 - Preschool Storytime at AuGres Community Library at 10:00 am (for ages 3-5)
Wednesday, October 29 - A Thousand Letters Home at Northeast Art Center in Standish at 7:00 pm
Thursday, October 30 - Preschool Storytime at Tawas City Library at 10:30 am (for ages 3-5)
November 2014
Tuesday, November 4 - Preschool Storytime at Mary Johnston Memorial Library in Standish at 2:30 pm (for ages 3-5)
Wednesday, November 5 - Preschool Storytime at AuGres Community Library at 10:00 am (for ages 3-5)
Thursday, November 6 - Preschool Storytime at Tawas City Library at 10:30 am (for ages 3-5)
Tuesday, November 11 - Preschool Storytime at Mary Johnston Memorial Library in Standish at 2:30 pm (for ages 3-5)
Wednesday, November 12 - Preschool Storytime at AuGres Community Library at 10:00 am (for ages 3-5)
Thursday, November 13 - Preschool Storytime at Tawas City Library at 10:30 am (for ages 3-5)
Tuesday, November 18 - Preschool Storytime at Mary Johnston Memorial Library in Standish at 2:30 pm (for ages 3-5)
Wednesday, November 19 - Preschool Storytime at AuGres Community Library at 10:00 am (for ages 3-5)
Thursday, November 20 - Preschool Storytime at Tawas City Library at 10:30 am (for ages 3-5)
Tuesday, November 25 - Preschool Storytime at Mary Johnston Memorial Library in Standish at 2:30 pm (for ages 3-5)
Wednesday, November 26 - Preschool Storytime at AuGres Community Library at 10:00 am (for ages 3-5)
December 2014
Tuesday, December 2 - Preschool Storytime at Mary Johnston Memorial Library in Standish at 2:30 pm (for ages 3-5)
Wednesday, December 3 - Preschool Storytime at AuGres Community Library at 10:00 am (for ages 3-5)
Thursday, December 4 - Preschool Storytime at Tawas City Library at 10:30 am (for ages 3-5)
Tuesday, December 9 - Preschool Storytime at Mary Johnston Memorial Library in Standish at 2:30 pm (for ages 3-5)
Wednesday, December 10 - Preschool Storytime at AuGres Community Library at 10:00 am (for ages 3-5)
Thursday, December 11 - Preschool Storytime at Tawas City Library at 10:30 am (for ages 3-5)
 
Home | Locations & Hours | Children & Teens | What's Happening? |Answer Desk | Search Databases | How Do I...?  | Board & Policies | Friends Groups
To Contact Us:
120 W. Westover St.
East Tawas, MI  48730
Phone:  (989) 362-2651
Fax:  (989) 362-6056
E-mail
director@ioscoarenaclibrary.org
  This Page Last Updated 9/15/14