Home   Locations & Hours   Children & Teens   What's Happening?   Answer Desk   Search Databases   How Do I...?   Board & Policies   Friends Groups
 
Programs & Events
August 2015
Tuesday, August 4 - Inquiring Minds Want to Know - Launching at Omer Little Eagles Nest Library at 10:30 am (for ages 5-9 - registration required)
Tuesday, August 4 - Inquiring Minds Want to Know - Launching at Mary Johnston Memorial Library in Standish at 2:00 pm (for ages 5-9 - registration required)
Thursday, August 6 - Booked 4 Lunch at East Tawas City  Park at 12:00 pm
Thursday, August 6 - Inquiring Minds Want to Know - Launching at AuGres Community Library at 10:30 am (for ages 5-9 - registration required)
Friday, August 7 - Genot Winter Elk at AuGres Historical Society at 7:00 pm
Monday, August 10 - Preschool Storytime at Saganing Native American Center at 10:00 am
Thursday, August 13 - Booked 4 Lunch at Tawas City Shoreline Park at 12:00 pm
Tuesday, August 18 - Inquiring Minds Want to Know - Grow Plastic Beads at Omer Little Eagles Nest Library at 10:30 am (for ages 5-9 - registration required)
Tuesday, August 18 - Inquiring Minds Want to Know - Grow Plastic Beads at Mary Johnston Memorial Library in Standish at 2:00 pm (for ages 5-9 - registration required)
Thursday, August 20 - Booked 4 Lunch at East Tawas City  Park at 12:00 pm
Thursday, August 20 - Inquiring Minds Want to Know - Grow Plastic Beads at AuGres Community Library at 10:30 am (for ages 5-9 - registration required)
Tuesday, August 25 - Inquiring Minds Want to Know - Clean Pennies/Teeth at Omer Little Eagles Nest Library at 10:30 am (for ages 5-9 - registration required)
Tuesday, August 25 - Inquiring Minds Want to Know - Clean Pennies/Teeth at Mary Johnston Memorial Library in Standish at 2:00 pm (for ages 5-9 - registration required)
Thursday, August 27 - Inquiring Minds Want to Know - Clean Pennies/Teeth at AuGres Community Library at 10:30 am (for ages 5-9 - registration required)
September 2015
Wednesday, September 2 - Everything Margaret Mitchell & Gone with the Wind at AuGres Community Library at 6:00 pm
Thursday, September 17 - Ric Mixter: Le Griffon at Whittemore Chamber of Commerce at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, September 23 - Civil War Veterans of Omer at Ye Olde Court House in Omer at 7:00 pm
October 2015
Monday, October 5 - UFOs Over Michigan in East Tawas (time and location to be determined)
Tuesday, October 6 - UFOs Over Michigan in Standish (time and location to be determined)
Wednesday, October 7 - Walking with Black Bears at Ye Olde Court House in Omer at 7:00 pm
Saturday, October 10 - Card Making Workshop at Tawas City Library from 1:00 to 3:30 pm
Thursday, October 15 - Scarf Painting Workshop/Tea Party at Plainfield Township Hall in Hale - time to be determined
Saturday, October 17 - Copyright Issues at Robert J. Parks Library in Oscoda  from 9:30 am to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, October 21 - Adventures in Michigan's Past at Ye Olde Court House in Omer at 7:00 pm
Saturday, October 24 - Michigan Road Trip at Tawas City Library at 1:00 pm
 
Home | Locations & Hours | Children & Teens | What's Happening? |Answer Desk | Search Databases | How Do I...?  | Board & Policies | Friends Groups
To Contact Us:
120 W. Westover St.
East Tawas, MI  48730
Phone:  (989) 362-2651
Fax:  (989) 362-6056
E-mail
director@ioscoarenaclibrary.org
  This Page Last Updated 8/18/15