Home   Locations & Hours   Children & Teens   What's Happening?   Answer Desk   Search Databases   How Do I...?   Board & Policies   Friends Groups
 
Programs & Events
January 2015
Tuesday, January 13 - Preschool Storytime at Mary Johnston Memorial Library in Standish at 2:30 pm (for ages 3-5)
Wednesday, January 14 - Preschool Storytime at AuGres Community Library at 10:00 am (for ages 3-5)
Thursday, January 15 - Preschool Storytime at Tawas City Library at 10:30 am (for ages 3-5)
Tuesday, January 20 - Preschool Storytime at Mary Johnston Memorial Library in Standish at 2:30 pm (for ages 3-5)
Wednesday, January 21 - Preschool Storytime at AuGres Community Library at 10:00 am (for ages 3-5)
Thursday, January 22 - Preschool Storytime at Tawas City Library at 10:30 am (for ages 3-5)
Tuesday, January 27 - Preschool Storytime at Mary Johnston Memorial Library in Standish at 2:30 pm (for ages 3-5)
Wednesday, January 28 - Preschool Storytime at AuGres Community Library at 10:00 am (for ages 3-5)
Wednesday, January 28 - LEGO-Mania at Oscoda Library from 5:30-6:30 pm (for grades K-4)
Thursday, January 29 - Preschool Storytime at Tawas City Library at 10:30 am (for ages 3-5)
February 2015
Tuesday, February 3 - Preschool Storytime at Mary Johnston Memorial Library in Standish at 2:30 pm (for ages 3-5)
Wednesday, February 4 - Preschool Storytime at AuGres Community Library at 10:00 am (for ages 3-5)
Thursday, February 5 - Preschool Storytime at Tawas City Library at 10:30 am (for ages 3-5)
Tuesday, February 10 - Preschool Storytime at Mary Johnston Memorial Library in Standish at 2:30 pm (for ages 3-5)
Wednesday, February 11 - Preschool Storytime at AuGres Community Library at 10:00 am (for ages 3-5)
Thursday, February 12 - Preschool Storytime at Tawas City Library at 10:30 am (for ages 3-5)
Tuesday, February 17 - Preschool Storytime at Mary Johnston Memorial Library in Standish at 2:30 pm (for ages 3-5)
Wednesday, February 18 - Preschool Storytime at AuGres Community Library at 10:00 am (for ages 3-5)
Thursday, February 19 - Preschool Storytime at Tawas City Library at 10:30 am (for ages 3-5)
Tuesday, February 24 - Preschool Storytime at Mary Johnston Memorial Library in Standish at 2:30 pm (for ages 3-5)
Wednesday, February 25 - Preschool Storytime at AuGres Community Library at 10:00 am (for ages 3-5)
Thursday, February 26 - Preschool Storytime at Tawas City Library at 10:30 am (for ages 3-5)
March 2015
Tuesday, March 3 - Preschool Storytime at Mary Johnston Memorial Library in Standish at 2:30 pm (for ages 3-5)
Wednesday, March 4 - Preschool Storytime at AuGres Community Library at 10:00 am (for ages 3-5)
Thursday, March 5 - Preschool Storytime at Tawas City Library at 10:30 am (for ages 3-5)
Tuesday, March 10 - Preschool Storytime at Mary Johnston Memorial Library in Standish at 2:30 pm (for ages 3-5)
Wednesday, March 11 - Preschool Storytime at AuGres Community Library at 10:00 am (for ages 3-5)
Thursday, March 12 - Preschool Storytime at Tawas City Library at 10:30 am (for ages 3-5)
Tuesday, March 17 - Preschool Storytime at Mary Johnston Memorial Library in Standish at 2:30 pm (for ages 3-5)
Wednesday, March 18 - Preschool Storytime at AuGres Community Library at 10:00 am (for ages 3-5)
Thursday, March 19 - Preschool Storytime at Tawas City Library at 10:30 am (for ages 3-5)
Tuesday, March 24 - Preschool Storytime at Mary Johnston Memorial Library in Standish at 2:30 pm (for ages 3-5)
Wednesday, March 25 - Preschool Storytime at AuGres Community Library at 10:00 am (for ages 3-5)
Thursday, March 26 - Preschool Storytime at Tawas City Library at 10:30 am (for ages 3-5)
Tuesday, March 31 - Preschool Storytime at Mary Johnston Memorial Library in Standish at 2:30 pm (for ages 3-5)
April 2015
Wednesday, April 1 - Preschool Storytime at AuGres Community Library at 10:00 am (for ages 3-5)
Thursday, April 2 - Preschool Storytime at Tawas City Library at 10:30 am (for ages 3-5)
Tuesday, April 7 - Preschool Storytime at Mary Johnston Memorial Library in Standish at 2:30 pm (for ages 3-5)
Wednesday, April 8 - Preschool Storytime at AuGres Community Library at 10:00 am (for ages 3-5)
Thursday, April 9 - Preschool Storytime at Tawas City Library at 10:30 am (for ages 3-5)
Tuesday, April 14 - Preschool Storytime at Mary Johnston Memorial Library in Standish at 2:30 pm (for ages 3-5)
Wednesday, April 15 - Preschool Storytime at AuGres Community Library at 10:00 am (for ages 3-5)
Thursday, April 16 - Preschool Storytime at Tawas City Library at 10:30 am (for ages 3-5)
Tuesday, April 21 - Preschool Storytime at Mary Johnston Memorial Library in Standish at 2:30 pm (for ages 3-5)
Wednesday, April 22 - Preschool Storytime at AuGres Community Library at 10:00 am (for ages 3-5)
Thursday, April 23 - Preschool Storytime at Tawas City Library at 10:30 am (for ages 3-5)
Tuesday, April 28 - Preschool Storytime at Mary Johnston Memorial Library in Standish at 2:30 pm (for ages 3-5)
Wednesday, April 29 - Preschool Storytime at AuGres Community Library at 10:00 am (for ages 3-5)
Thursday, April 30 - Preschool Storytime at Tawas City Library at 10:30 am (for ages 3-5)
May 2015
Tuesday, May 5 - Preschool Storytime at Mary Johnston Memorial Library in Standish at 2:30 pm (for ages 3-5)
Wednesday, May 6 - Preschool Storytime at AuGres Community Library at 10:00 am (for ages 3-5)
Thursday, May 7 - Preschool Storytime at Tawas City Library at 10:30 am (for ages 3-5)
Tuesday, May 12 - Preschool Storytime at Mary Johnston Memorial Library in Standish at 2:30 pm (for ages 3-5)
Wednesday, May 13 - Preschool Storytime at AuGres Community Library at 10:00 am (for ages 3-5)
Thursday, May 14 - Preschool Storytime at Tawas City Library at 10:30 am (for ages 3-5)
 
Home | Locations & Hours | Children & Teens | What's Happening? |Answer Desk | Search Databases | How Do I...?  | Board & Policies | Friends Groups
To Contact Us:
120 W. Westover St.
East Tawas, MI  48730
Phone:  (989) 362-2651
Fax:  (989) 362-6056
E-mail
director@ioscoarenaclibrary.org
  This Page Last Updated 1/5/15